Community - Carbondale News - Carbondale, PA https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/community thecarbondalenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:02:05 +0000 Charges filed in pipe bomb case https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190723/charges-filed-in-pipe-bomb-case?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:19:56 GMT David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190723/charges-filed-in-pipe-bomb-case Officials call for statewide broadband access https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190723/officials-call-for-statewide-broadband-access?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:16:07 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190723/officials-call-for-statewide-broadband-access Officers sickened during cell searches https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190723/officers-sickened-during-cell-searches?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:11:54 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190723/officers-sickened-during-cell-searches Additional traffic splits on I-81 https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190723/additional-traffic-splits-on-i-81?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jul 2019 14:45:45 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190723/additional-traffic-splits-on-i-81 Pauly Friedman 5K set https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190723/pauly-friedman-5k-set?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jul 2019 14:42:10 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190723/pauly-friedman-5k-set 3 On 3 Basketball Tournament Traffic Arrangements https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190722/3-on-3-basketball-tournament-traffic-arrangements?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:11:30 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190722/3-on-3-basketball-tournament-traffic-arrangements Man charged with making false statements https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190722/man-charged-with-making-false-statements?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:29:30 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190722/man-charged-with-making-false-statements Manheim Steamroller comes to region https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190722/manheim-steamroller-comes-to-region?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:49:54 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190722/manheim-steamroller-comes-to-region Tini named to International Honor Society https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/tini-named-to-international-honor-society?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jul 2019 17:00:00 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/tini-named-to-international-honor-society Stock Market Team finishes first https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/stock-market-team-finishes-first?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:00:00 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/stock-market-team-finishes-first Skate Park Competition slated https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/skate-park-competition-slated?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jul 2019 10:00:00 GMT Barbara Grace https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/skate-park-competition-slated Fastenal to host Community Day https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/fastenal-to-host-community-day?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:00:00 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/fastenal-to-host-community-day Super Hero Summertime Special Ride https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/super-hero-summertime-special-ride?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:54:07 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/super-hero-summertime-special-ride Red Cross issues Heat Safety tips https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/red-cross-issues-heat-safety-tips?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jul 2019 16:00:00 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/red-cross-issues-heat-safety-tips Road work through July 26 https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/road-work-through-july-26?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jul 2019 10:15:00 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/road-work-through-july-26 The Gift Box reopens https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/gift-box-reopens?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:14:25 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/gift-box-reopens Students gain clinical exposure https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190718/students-gain-clinical-exposure?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:11:08 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190718/students-gain-clinical-exposure PUC offers tips on staying cool https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190718/puc-offers-tips-on-staying-cool?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:07:04 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190718/puc-offers-tips-on-staying-cool Bloomsburg Fair Bust Trip set https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190718/bloomsburg-fair-bust-trip-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:31:41 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190718/bloomsburg-fair-bust-trip-set GCSOM graduates 10th MBS class https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190717/gcsom-graduates-10th-mbs-class?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:38:34 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190717/gcsom-graduates-10th-mbs-class