News - Carbondale News - Carbondale, PA https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news thecarbondalenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jul 2019 04:14:08 +0000 Tini named to International Honor Society https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/tini-named-to-international-honor-society?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jul 2019 17:00:00 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/tini-named-to-international-honor-society Stock Market Team finishes first https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/stock-market-team-finishes-first?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:00:00 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/stock-market-team-finishes-first Skate Park Competition slated https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/skate-park-competition-slated?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jul 2019 10:00:00 GMT Barbara Grace https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/skate-park-competition-slated Fastenal to host Community Day https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/fastenal-to-host-community-day?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:00:00 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/fastenal-to-host-community-day Super Hero Summertime Special Ride https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/super-hero-summertime-special-ride?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:54:07 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/super-hero-summertime-special-ride Red Cross issues Heat Safety tips https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/red-cross-issues-heat-safety-tips?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jul 2019 16:00:00 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/red-cross-issues-heat-safety-tips Road work through July 26 https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/road-work-through-july-26?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jul 2019 10:15:00 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/road-work-through-july-26 The Gift Box reopens https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/gift-box-reopens?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:14:25 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190719/gift-box-reopens Students gain clinical exposure https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190718/students-gain-clinical-exposure?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:11:08 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190718/students-gain-clinical-exposure PUC offers tips on staying cool https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190718/puc-offers-tips-on-staying-cool?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:07:04 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190718/puc-offers-tips-on-staying-cool Bloomsburg Fair Bust Trip set https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190718/bloomsburg-fair-bust-trip-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:31:41 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190718/bloomsburg-fair-bust-trip-set GCSOM graduates 10th MBS class https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190717/gcsom-graduates-10th-mbs-class?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:38:34 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190717/gcsom-graduates-10th-mbs-class County issues hot weather alert https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190717/county-issues-hot-weather-alert?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:22:32 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190717/county-issues-hot-weather-alert Summer heat safety stressed https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190717/summer-heat-safety-stressed?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:20:30 GMT David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190717/summer-heat-safety-stressed TDDP program now includes mobile equipment https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190717/tddp-program-now-includes-mobile-equipment?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:39:27 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190717/tddp-program-now-includes-mobile-equipment “Christmas in July” at the Circle Drive-In https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190716/christmas-in-july-at-circle-drive-in?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:00:03 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190716/christmas-in-july-at-circle-drive-in Wright Center receives grant https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190716/wright-center-receives-grant?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:54:37 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190716/wright-center-receives-grant Tips to avoid heat stress https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190716/tips-to-avoid-heat-stress?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:20:32 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190716/tips-to-avoid-heat-stress Central Scranton Expressway paving begins https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190716/central-scranton-expressway-paving-begins?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:03:33 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190716/central-scranton-expressway-paving-begins Nate Hosie Releases New Single https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190715/nate-hosie-releases-new-single?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:55:08 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/news/20190715/nate-hosie-releases-new-single