High School - Carbondale News - Carbondale, PA https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/high-school thecarbondalenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 May 2019 00:49:38 +0000 Chargers Honored for Diamond Service https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190517/chargers-honored-for-diamond-service?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 May 2019 14:34:26 GMT https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190517/chargers-honored-for-diamond-service Senior Day Honorees https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190510/senior-day-honorees?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 May 2019 15:35:01 GMT Larry Gabriel Jr. https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190510/senior-day-honorees More Than $1,000 Raised by Basketball Tourney https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190503/more-than-1000-raised-by-basketball-tourney?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 May 2019 15:26:42 GMT Larry Gabriel Jr. https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190503/more-than-1000-raised-by-basketball-tourney Veteran Umpires are "Road Runners" https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190426/veteran-umpires-are-road-runners?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:14:14 GMT Larry Gabriel Jr. https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190426/veteran-umpires-are-road-runners High School Bowling Action https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190419/high-school-bowling-action?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:27:40 GMT Larry Gabriel Jr. https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190419/high-school-bowling-action High School Hoops Winding Down https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190306/high-school-hoops-winding-down?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Mar 2019 16:20:45 GMT Larry Gabriel Jr. https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190306/high-school-hoops-winding-down Senior Nights and the District Tourney https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190301/senior-nights-and-district-tourney?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Mar 2019 15:24:29 GMT Larry Gabriel Jr. https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190301/senior-nights-and-district-tourney Chiefs Still Alive in Gold Medal Quest https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190222/chiefs-still-alive-in-gold-medal-quest?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:09:11 GMT Larry Gabriel Jr. https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190222/chiefs-still-alive-in-gold-medal-quest Local Teams Jockey for Playoff Position https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190215/local-teams-jockey-for-playoff-position?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:09:01 GMT Larry Gabriel Jr. https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190215/local-teams-jockey-for-playoff-position Area Teams Post Mixed Results https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190125/area-teams-post-mixed-results?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:27:55 GMT Larry Gabriel Jr. https://www.thecarbondalenews.com/sports/20190125/area-teams-post-mixed-results